Donate now
Add me to your mailing list

Board of Directors and Staff

Our  Board of Directors is comprised of up to 15  members, elected for three year terms that stagger so that only one-third of the Board rotates on and off each year.


The 2019 Board


President - Becky Van Wie

Vice President - Barbara Cole

Secretary - Yannis Tsavalas

Treasurer - Anne Register



Deborah Bedell

Carol Degnen

Lori Feehan

Mary Kaplan

Kathryn Murray

Cheryl Pitts

Harriet Ripinsky

Fred White



Staff: Executive Director, Sarah Fischer


Contact Board members and staff via e-mail at or text/telephone at

843-284- 3590


Becky Van Wie, 
I'On At Home President






Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more