Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list

Committee Members 2021


Communications and Marketing Committee

Steve Degnen (Chair 2021)

Yannis Tsavalas


Finance Committee

Jean Anglin (Chair 2021)

Sally Raver

Yannis Tsavalas

George Watt


Membership Committee

Mary Kaplan (Chair)

Eileen Brown

June Castell

Barbara Cole

Libby Eble

Suzanne Rutledge

Katherine Salmons

Mary Wilbur






















Programs Committee 

Joe Fanelli (Co-chair)

Peggy Watts (Co-chair)

Rebecca Brovont

Kathy Coffman

Carol Degnen

Roy Green

Bob Hardie

Anne Janas

Tom Martin

Cathy Remington

Myrto Tsavalas

Cynthia Webb

Herb White


Volunteer Services Committee 

Janet Harper (Co-chair)

Cathy Mooney (Co-chair)

Bob Hardie

Anne Register