Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list
The 2021 Board of Directors
President - Peg Higgins
Vice President - Yannis Tsavalas
Secretary/Treasurer - Jean Anglin
Marketing/Communications - Steve Degnen
Membership - Mary Kaplan
Programs - Joe Fanelli and Peggy Watt
Volunteer Services - Janet Harper and Cathy Mooney
Administrative Manager - Mary Holtz

Board members and staff:
or text/call: 843-284- 3590